Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click "By Department" to filter by an individual board or department. Mouse-over event times to see meeting details. You may also visit the RiverCulture, Montague Public Libraries and Senior Center calendars for additional event listings in the Town of Montague

December 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Battlefield Advisory Committee
2
12:00 pm - 12:15 pm
Montague Historical Commission
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Montague BOH Meeting
3
4
5
67
89
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Conservation Commission
10
11
12
1314151617
18
19
2021
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Planning Board
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

December 2021

Wednesday, Dec 1 , 2021 , 11:00 am until 1:00 pm
Town Hall Second Floor Mtg Room and ZOOM
Thursday, Dec 2 , 2021 , 12:00 pm until 12:15 pm
ZOOM
Thursday, Dec 2 , 2021 , 5:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Town Hall - Upstairs Meeting Room
Monday, Dec 6 , 2021 , 3:30 pm until 4:30 pm
Town Hall Annex, One Avenue A, Turners Falls, MA 01376
Monday, Dec 6 , 2021 , 6:30 pm
1 Avenue A, Turners Falls and see zoom link under Selectboard Meeting Agenda
Wednesday, Dec 8 , 2021 , 3:00 pm until 4:30 pm
Zoom or Dial-In Only - See Agenda for Access Info
Monday, Dec 13 , 2021 , 6:30 pm
1 Avenue A, Turners Falls and see zoom link under Selectboard Meeting Agenda
Monday, Dec 13 , 2021 , 7:00 pm
Second Floor Meeting Room, 1 Avenue A Turners Falls MA 01376
Tuesday, Dec 14 , 2021 , 6:30 pm
10 Aviaion Way, Admin Building
Tuesday, Dec 14 , 2021 , 6:30 pm
Second Floor Meeting Room, 1 Avenue A Turners Falls MA 01376
Wednesday, Dec 15 , 2021 , 5:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Town Hall Second Floor Meeting Room
Thursday, Dec 16 , 2021 , 6:00 pm
Second Floor Meeting Room, 1 Avenue A Turners Falls MA 01376
Monday, Dec 20 , 2021 , 6:30 pm
1 Avenue A, Turners Falls and see zoom link under Selectboard Meeting Agenda
Tuesday, Dec 21 , 2021 , 9:00 am
Remote via Zoom
Tuesday, Dec 21 , 2021 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Town Hall 2nd Floor Meeting Room